People

Deborah Andrew

Principle Investigator
dandrew@jhmi.edu

Hannah Chiu

Undergraduate researcher
hchiu12@jh.edu

Michelle Chiu

Undergraduate researcher
mchiu13@jhu.edu

Isabella Cook

Undergraduate researcher
icookme1@jhu.edu

Juan Guzman

Undergraduate researcher
jguzman20@jhu.edu

Dorothy Johnson

Research Assistant/Graduate student
djohn141@jhmi.edu

Ji Hoon Kim

Research Associate/Postdoctoral Fellow
jkim100@jhmi.edu

Rajprasad Loganathan

Research Associate/Postdoctoral Fellow
rlogana2@jhmi.edu

Marisol Luchetti

Undergraduate researcher
mluchet2@jhu.edu

Brian Trigg

Undergraduate researcher
btrigg1@jhu.edu

Michael Wells

Postdoctoral Fellow
mwells24@jhmi.edu

Tony Zou

Undergraduate researcher
tonyzou1234@gmail.com